Our Dedicated Staff

Get to know the talented individuals who make COIPA thrive.

Our Team

Meet the dedicated individuals behind our success.

Divya Sharma, MD, MS, FACP
Acting Chief Executive Officer
Kylan Pendleton
Chief Operations Officer
Crystal Hammon
Chief Financial Officer
Michelle Walters
Executive Assistant
Ashley Zeigler
Director of Network Performance
Brandon Dubisar
Director of Clinical Applications
Kate Fosburg
Director of Clinical Quality
Rachel Nelles
Care Manager
Amy Piersee
Care Manager
Kristin Werner
Epic Support Specialist
Lexy Goodelk
Clinical Workflow Specialist
Serena Quatre
Credentialing Manager
Sharon Goode
Credentialing Specialist
Sabrina Sanders
Credentialing Specialist
Steve Wegener
IT Systems Administrator
Elspeth Stevens
Epic Ambulatory Clinical Application Analyst
Fabian De La Rosa
Epic Patient Access Application Analyst
Pamela Penrod
Billing Specialist II
Danielle Jones
Billing Manager
Michele Gordon
Operations Specialist
Tina Maxwell
Accounting Specialist
Nicole Green
Accounting Specialist
Melissa Branson
Billing Specialist II
Penny Pritchard
COHQA Executive Director
Halla Byer
Support Services Specialist
Tonya Johnson
Billing Specialist II
Rebekah Rutkowski
Billing Specialist II
Kaely Haskins, LCSW
Behavioral health Clinician

We're hiring!

Explore our current job openings and find the perfect fit for you.